Board of Trustees


  • President: Jeffrey Millard
  • Vice President: Katie Van Winkle
  • Secretary: Denise Hammon
  • Treasurer: Katie Van Winkle


  • Jeffrey Barna
  • Barbara Bys
  • Denise Hammon
  • Jeffrey Millard
  • Marie Rohan
  • Katie Van Winkle
  • Joyce Roberts, Emeritus
  • Barbara Erwin, Emeritus

If you are interested in getting more involved with the Gaylord Memorial Library Association, please fill out this form and we will be in touch!